thumbnail Hello,

LA Galaxy News

Next Match

MLS
SOU
v
GAL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT CLF
GAL
0 - 7
MNU
FT MLS
SKC
2 - 1
GAL

Monday, July 7, 2014

Caption

The 2014 World Cup saw several MLS players enjoy strong tournaments, and now the subsequent transfer interest could see some leave the league this summer.

Friday, July 4, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Caption

Landon Donovan decided to join the chorus of critics criticizing Jurgen Klinsmann following the U.S. national team's World Cup exit, and came off sounding bitter.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Caption

With the 2014 World Cup now over for the U.S. national team, it's time to look ahead to the team we could see representing the USA in Russia in four years.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Caption

The defender stepped back into the U.S. national team starting lineup Thursday against Germany, and played well enough to remind us just how good he can be.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Caption

Coming off back-to-back wins, Landon Donovan and the Galaxy will look to make it three in a row against the Fire.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Caption

Landon Donovan may have the record, but Twellman's abbreviated career showed the Revs striker was truly the best at finding the net.

Monday, May 26, 2014

Caption

The veteran defender joined with Landon Donovan in his disappointment over the way Jurgen Klinsmann handled their national team dismissals.

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Caption

The U.S. men's national team all-time goals leader took sole possession of the same record for Major League Soccer.
Caption

The 32-year-old scored twice, assisted once, and sent a message to Jurgen Klinsmann while setting the all-time MLS goals record.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Caption

Just two days after being left off the U.S. World Cup roster, Landon Donovan spoke to media to address the decision, which surprised him as well as most U.S. national team fans.

Friday, May 23, 2014

Caption

Landon Donovan will be available for the Galaxy two days after being cut from the USA's 23-man World Cup squad.
Caption

The U.S. coach noted that Donovan will be his first call should the Americans suffer an injury up top, and expressed a desire for the veteran to continue his international career.