thumbnail Hello,

LA Galaxy News

Next Match

MLS
DCU
v
GAL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
SJE
2 - 4
GAL
FT MLS
MNU
1 - 2
GAL

Friday, May 19, 2017

Caption

The reigning MLS Cup champions are in 10th place in the West, and looking to halt a three-match losing streak with the help of a return home

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Caption

TFC is red-hot, riding a six-game winning streak to the top of the heap. On the flip side, prolonged losing skids by NYRB and RSL have seen them drop

Monday, May 15, 2017

Caption

Ives Galarcep joins Jon Arnold to talk about the big stories from the MLS weekend, including the reigning champions' struggles
Caption

The duo were standout performers as the LA Galaxy snapped their winless skid with a 3-1 victory at Red Bull Arena
Caption

The coach's decision to bench captain Jelle Van Damme midgame sent a big message, and his team has responded

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Caption

Romain Alessandrini scored twice as the LA Galaxy ended their four-match winless run with a 3-1 victory at Red Bull Arena on Sunday

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Caption

With World Cup qualifying just two weeks away, this week could be a big one for players on the fringes of Bruce Arena's U.S. depth chart.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Caption

Cascadia's Canadian outfit has inched its way out of the basement in recent weeks, while Colorado has hit rock bottom.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Caption

The LA Galaxy midfielder will be a question mark for the U.S. national team's upcoming World Cup qualifiers after suffering a knee injury Saturday.
Caption

Thomas Floyd and Seth Vertelney join Jon Arnold to discuss the weekend in MLS and take a look at this season's impact additions.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Caption

Jozy Altidore netted from the spot to win the rematch of the 2016 MLS Cup final, while the Union finally got a win

Friday, May 5, 2017

Caption

With a fourth of the season in the books, it's time to look at the best players in Major League Soccer so far, including Seattle's Nicolas Lodeiro

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Caption

Atlanta United looked primed for a blowout win Sunday, but instead came away with a loss and a lesson that may help the expansion team eventually.
Caption

Ives Galarcep and Seth Vertelney discuss the Eastern Conference's strong start to the season, plus Revs forward Juan Agudelo boosting his USMNT stock.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Caption

The Brazilian made an immediate impact as high-flying Orlando City accounted for the Colorado Rapids 2-0 on Saturday.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Caption

The midfielder takes the field at Red Bull Arena for the first time since being traded to Chicago, while the Galaxy need a win against the Union

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Caption

The MLS Players Union has unveiled salaries across the league for the 2017 season, with international stars headlining the top 10.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Caption

The Sounders and TFC were among the risers after both sides returned to the form that drove them to success last season.