thumbnail Hello,

LA Galaxy News

Next Match

MLS
GAL
v
RAP
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
NY
1 - 1
GAL
FT MLS
GAL
2 - 1
SKC

Monday, April 13, 2015

Caption

The Galaxy goalkeeper made 10 saves to earn a clean sheet and help the Galaxy to a win against the Western Conference rival.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Caption

The MLS Cup champion Los Angeles Galaxy snapped a four-match winless streak at the expense of Western Conference rivals Seattle Sounders.

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Caption

Top of the Western Conference and MLS Supporters’ Shield race, Vancouver's not getting carried away after important win over LA Galaxy.
Caption

The Vancouver Whitecaps finally got the dominating win they had been looking for at the expense of a Los Angeles Galaxy team that can't seem to find its way at the moment.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Caption

The LA Galaxy striker says Ireland deserved something from the game against Poland and singled out Wigan Athletic winger James McClean for praise.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Caption

The veterans haven't been on the score sheet too often in recent seasons, but they stepped up late against the LA Galaxy on Saturday.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Caption

The MLS MVP says he is looking to extend his LA Galaxy contract, with his current deal entering its final year.

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Caption

The reigning MLS Cup champion has added to its side with the season set to begin shortly.

Friday, February 27, 2015

Caption

Manager Bruce Arena says lifting MLS Cup in 2014 doesn't change anything about his approach to the new campaign.

Friday, February 20, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Caption

LA Galaxy head coach Bruce Arena is to meet incoming star Steven Gerrard for the first time next week.

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Caption

The LA Galaxy captain has backed his international teammate to star in MLS should Doyle join the Colorado Rapids.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Caption

The LA Galaxy forward has followed up a breakout year in MLS with an impressive first U.S. national team camp, and could earn his first start Sunday versus Panama.