thumbnail Hello,

LA Galaxy News

Next Match

MLS
NER
v
GAL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
GAL
1 - 0
RSL
FT MLS
GAL
1 - 0
HOU

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Caption

The LA Galaxy coach has blasted a process that saw his club forced to send cash to the New England Revolution in order to sign midfielder Sebastian Lletget.

Friday, May 8, 2015

Caption

The United States youth international was unable to break through with West Ham and has returned to his home state.

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Caption

Steven Gerrard is sure to add star quality to MLS and Orlando City playmaker Kaka is eagerly awaiting the former England captain's arrival.
Caption

Nick Rimando saved a penalty, while Jaime Penedo stayed strong as the goalkeepers dominated Real Salt Lake's draw with the LA Galaxy.

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Caption

There are no undefeated teams remaining the MLS this season after New England Revolution condemned New York Red Bulls to their first loss.

Monday, April 27, 2015

Caption

There were a number of fascinating links on display at the New York Red Bulls' home stadium Sunday, writes Ives Galarcep.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Caption

Big-spending Toronto finally got back on the MLS winners' list as Jozy Altidore starred for Greg Vanney's men.
Caption

The 2014 MLS Cup champion was able to slow but not completely stop the undefeated Red Bulls' attack in Sunday's stalemate.

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Caption

The U.S. national team defender returned for his team in grand fashion, coming on as a substitute to bag the stoppage time winner for the Galaxy.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Caption

The Galaxy goalkeeper made 10 saves to earn a clean sheet and help the Galaxy to a win against the Western Conference rival.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Caption

The MLS Cup champion Los Angeles Galaxy snapped a four-match winless streak at the expense of Western Conference rivals Seattle Sounders.

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Caption

Top of the Western Conference and MLS Supporters’ Shield race, Vancouver's not getting carried away after important win over LA Galaxy.
Caption

The Vancouver Whitecaps finally got the dominating win they had been looking for at the expense of a Los Angeles Galaxy team that can't seem to find its way at the moment.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Caption

The LA Galaxy striker says Ireland deserved something from the game against Poland and singled out Wigan Athletic winger James McClean for praise.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Caption

The veterans haven't been on the score sheet too often in recent seasons, but they stepped up late against the LA Galaxy on Saturday.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Caption

The MLS MVP says he is looking to extend his LA Galaxy contract, with his current deal entering its final year.