thumbnail Hello,

Dallas News

Next Match

CHL
ARA
v
DAL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT CHL
DAL
4 - 0
ARA
FT CLF
EST
1 - 1
DAL

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Caption

The coach was happy his team won two trophies last season but this year is turning his attention to snagging the one that got away.

Friday, February 10, 2017

Caption

Con cancha mojada, el ex U. de Chile puso el empate parcial en el 2-1 de San Lorenzo sobre Dallas, primer partido del Ciclón ante el equipo estadounidense.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Caption

The Paraguayan forward is ready for his first season outside his homeland after rumors had him arriving in Dallas weeks ago.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Caption

The FC Dallas coach went to Spain and learned from one of the game's best minds, but said coaches in the U.S. should be proud of their work as well.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Caption

The reigning Supporters' Shield winners beat out a collection of top Latin American clubs for the services of the highly rated Paraguayan striker.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Caption

Dan Hunt expects his FC Dallas side to win more trophies after spending money on several additions during the MLS offseason.

Monday, January 9, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Caption

The promising Ecuadorian youth international will compete for a starting spot on the left side of FCD's defense.

Monday, December 5, 2016

Caption

The 2016 MLS Defender of the Year has put pen to paper on a new four-year deal with the Supporters' Shield winners.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Caption

The FC Dallas boss led his team to a pair of trophies and edged out Pablo Mastroeni of the Colorado Rapids.