thumbnail Hello,

Dallas News

Next Match

MLS
DAL
v
RSL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
DAL
0 - 0
HOU
FT MLS
FIR
2 - 1
DAL

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Caption

The San Jose Earthquakes ended the Texas side's unbeaten start to the season, while FCD's in-state rival took a beating on the road
Caption

The Earthquakes midfielder managed to flick the ball over a defender and then hit it on the volley to score the only goal of the contest

Friday, May 19, 2017

Caption

The reigning MLS Cup champions are in 10th place in the West, and looking to halt a three-match losing streak with the help of a return home

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Caption

TFC is red-hot, riding a six-game winning streak to the top of the heap. On the flip side, prolonged losing skids by NYRB and RSL have seen them drop

Monday, May 15, 2017

Caption

The Argentine wasn't the Supporters' Shield champion's first choice at right back but has adapted to the league more quickly than other additions

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Caption

Romain Alessandrini scored twice as the LA Galaxy ended their four-match winless run with a 3-1 victory at Red Bull Arena on Sunday

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Caption

With World Cup qualifying just two weeks away, this week could be a big one for players on the fringes of Bruce Arena's U.S. depth chart.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Caption

Cascadia's Canadian outfit has inched its way out of the basement in recent weeks, while Colorado has hit rock bottom.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Caption

Thomas Floyd and Seth Vertelney join Jon Arnold to discuss the weekend in MLS and take a look at this season's impact additions.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Caption

Jozy Altidore netted from the spot to win the rematch of the 2016 MLS Cup final, while the Union finally got a win

Friday, May 5, 2017

Caption

With a fourth of the season in the books, it's time to look at the best players in Major League Soccer so far, including Seattle's Nicolas Lodeiro

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Caption

Ives Galarcep and Seth Vertelney discuss the Eastern Conference's strong start to the season, plus Revs forward Juan Agudelo boosting his USMNT stock.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Caption

The Brazilian made an immediate impact as high-flying Orlando City accounted for the Colorado Rapids 2-0 on Saturday.
Caption

Two offseason additions were critical for the Timbers on Saturday, making sure the attack still functioned without the playmaker.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Caption

The midfielder takes the field at Red Bull Arena for the first time since being traded to Chicago, while the Galaxy need a win against the Union

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Caption

The Sounders and TFC were among the risers after both sides returned to the form that drove them to success last season.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Caption

After a 3-0 defeat, what's up with the LA Galaxy? Thomas Floyd and Seth Vertelney join Jon Arnold to talk LA and coaches that may be on the hot seat.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Caption

The defensive midfielder pointed to his teammates as difference-makers but was critical in a win that leaves FCD as the only unbeaten MLS side.