thumbnail Hello,

Dallas News

Next Match

MLS
CHI
v
DAL
Match Odds

Last matches

FT MLS
WHI
2 - 2
DAL
FT CLF
DAL
0 - 2
AST

Friday, July 4, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Caption

The MLS match was postponed after thunderstorms led to "an incident surrounding the inclement weather," which required first responders.

Friday, June 27, 2014

Caption

Both clubs will hope Major League Soccer's break for the World Cup provided rejuvenation after strong starts have faded.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Caption

The Western Conference sides look to enter MLS' summer break with a winning streak.

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Caption

Dallas will play host to the Colorado Rapids on Saturday, with the home side looking to earn valuable points off the third-placed team in the West.

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Caption

FCD will play host to San Jose on Saturday looking to shake off its poor form of late.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Caption

Real Salt Lake will be confident of extending its undefeated streak against an FC Dallas club winless in its last six matches.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Caption

Long considered one of the league's marquee clubs, the Galaxy have been struggling lately and need a home win.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Caption

The Hoops will look to stop a four-match losing streak when they face the Goats, who ended a three-game losing streak of their own last week.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Caption

Shea Salinas was sent to the showers early, but San Jose managed to come out of the game with all of the points.

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Caption

After a strong start, FC Dallas will look to stop a losing skid when it faces a San Jose team also trying to improve its form.