Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014
Friday, February 14, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Matches
  • Prev.
  • Next
MLS D.C. United - FC Dallas 4/26/14 7:00 PM EDT
MLS FC Dallas - NY Red Bulls 5/4/14 3:00 PM EDT
MLS Seattle Sounders - FC Dallas 5/7/14 10:00 PM EDT
MLS San Jose Earthquakes - FC Dallas 5/10/14 10:30 PM EDT
MLS FC Dallas - Chivas USA 5/17/14 8:30 PM EDT
MLS LA Galaxy - FC Dallas 5/21/14 10:30 PM EDT
MLS Real Salt Lake - FC Dallas 5/24/14 9:30 PM EDT
MLS FC Dallas - San Jose Earthquakes 5/31/14 8:30 PM EDT
  
Active Tournaments
Most Discussed
Top Scorers
Player Goals Penalties
B. Pérez B. Pérez
Striker
FC Dallas
3 1
Michel Michel
Defender
FC Dallas
3 1
Jevaughn Watson Jevaughn Watson
Midfielder
FC Dallas
3 0
M. Diaz M. Diaz
Midfielder
FC Dallas
2 0
Fabian Andrés Castillo Fabian Andrés Castillo
Striker
FC Dallas
2 0