thumbnail Hello,

Fenerbahçe News

Next Match

UEL
FB
v
FEY
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SÜL
FB
2 - 1
GAN
FT SÜL
KAS
1 - 5
FB

Friday, August 5, 2016

Caption

Así serán las eliminatorias en busca de los diez clasificados a la fase de grupos del torneo europeo de clubes más importante.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Caption

Two goals from the spot from Leigh Griffiths helped Brendan Rodgers' men past their Kazakh opponents, after grabbing a 1-1 draw in the first leg

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Caption

Monaco lost to Fenerbahce in the first leg of a Champions League qualifier, but Radamel Falcao marked his return with a goal.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Caption

The French champion views the 32-year-old as a suitable back-up option to Edinson Cavani and has contacted the Dutchman to find out if he would be willing to move.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Caption

Robin van Persie has been linked with a move back to the Premier League, but Fenerbahce insists he will not be sold.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Caption

Former Man Utd teammates Robin van Persie and Radamel Falcao are set to clash, while Brendan Rodgers's men could be paired with a side that made the 2015-16 group stages

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Caption

The 31-year-old departs Anfield after eight-and-a-half years of service, having seen his status and playing time decrease, and will be officially unveiled on Friday.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Caption

The England Under-21 international, veteran center back and young Spaniard have all agreed contracts away from Anfield, and are on the verge of leaving.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Caption

The Slovakian departs Anfield, where he was no longer a certified starter following eight-and-a-half years of service, in which he amassed 320 appearances

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Caption

The Turkish club has released a statement confirming the club is in negotiations over a deal to buy the Slovakia international, who has fallen out of favor at Anfield.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Caption

Fenerbahce is looking to sell the 32-year-old this summer and the Dutchman has reportedly held talks with the newly promoted Premier League side.

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Caption

Fenerbahce admits the club is keen to sell the 32-year-old, while West Ham and Crystal Palace have both been linked with the former Arsenal & Manchester United striker.

Monday, July 4, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Caption

Valencia has triggered the Fenerbahce winger's seven million pound release clause but the Potters are attempting to try and outmaneuver the Spanish club with a last-ditch move.
Caption

The 32-year-old Dutchman has spent just one year in Turkey but the league runner-up is already willing to listen to offers for the former Arsenal forward.
Caption

Gregory van der Wiel appears to be on his way to Fenerbahce after the Turkish side announced it is in negotiations over a contract.