thumbnail Hello,

Atlético Madrid News

Next Match

PRD
ATM
v
DEP
Match Odds

Last matches

FT UCL
ATM
4 - 0
OLY
FT PRD
ATM
3 - 1
MAL

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Caption

Atletico Madrid will progress to the last 16 of the UEFA Champions League if it inflicts more pain in Spain on Olympiacos on Wednesday.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Caption

El ex-San Lorenzo, que tuvo que ser operado del corazón en Estados Unidos, volvió a los entrenamientos con el Atleti y su problema cardiaco parece superado.

Monday, November 24, 2014

Caption

Goal takes a look at the players who will miss Matchday 5 of the Champions League group stages, including the Borussia Dortmund, Bayern Munich and Real Madrid stars.
Caption

Six teams have already booked their places in the last 16 with two games still to play. Which teams are in line to grab one of the 10 remaining spots after Matchday 5?

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Caption

The Atletico manager says his club can't afford to slip into a bad run of form against Malaga.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Caption

The manager says he doesn't know Atletico's limit and wants to continue pushing the club.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Caption

La buena temporada del delantero argentino hizo que los dirigentes del equipo de Milan se movieran rápido en la negociación de un nuevo contrato. Lo quieren hasta 2019.

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Caption

Goal took in the action at the Anoeta, where the 10-man champions were stunned by the lowly hosts, who put on a sterling display to move out of the relegation zone

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Caption

El equipo del Cholo Simeone irá por los tres puntos de visitante para ponerse a una unidad de Real Madrid y por encima de Barcelona.

Friday, November 7, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Caption

Diego Simeone's men stay in charge of Group A thanks to a two-goal triumph in Sweden, but they were given a tough test as goals from Koke and Raul Garcia settled Tuesday's battle.

Monday, November 3, 2014

Caption

The Swede is back in training for the first time since September but his coach feels he might not be ready, while BVB's injury curse continues.