thumbnail Hello,

Atlético Madrid News

Next Match

PRD
SEV
v
ATM
Match Odds

Last matches

FT PRD
ATM
1 - 0
LPM
FT CLF
ATM
3 - 0
BET

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Caption

Rafa Benitez has taken over from Carlo Ancelotti and the new man will be expected to deliver domestic success following a drought for Los Blancos in recent seasons

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Caption

The Argentine claims the playing surface is in a "bad state" but insisted it has nothing to do with the Blaugrana's upcoming visit.
Caption

Atletico Madrid will face far sterner tests in its title quest this season, but it made relatively light work of newly-promoted Las Palmas
Caption

Antoine Griezmann ensured a winning start to the campaign for Diego Simeone's men as they narrowly saw off the newly-promoted Los Amarillos

Friday, August 21, 2015

Caption

El entrenador de Atlético de Madrid expresó su deseo de que su equipo dispute el primer partido de la temporada de La Liga ante Las Palmas.
Caption

As the new Spanish season approaches its big kickoff, Goal looks at how each team in La Liga is likely to line up in 2015-16. Who will win the league? Who will go down?

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Caption

El uruguayo extendió su contrato y cumplirá nueve temporadas como jugador rojiblanco, tras su llegada en 2010.
Caption

Atletico Madrid announced Thursday that Diego Godin has signed a new four-year contract, ending transfer speculation.
Caption

Las Palmas start their La Liga return with the small matter of a trip to Atletico Madrid and Saul is brimming with confidence.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Caption

El equipo de Simeone se quedó con el torneo amistoso tras vencer por 3 a 0 a Real Betis en la final. Los otros tantos fueron de Giménez y Jackson Martínez.

Friday, August 14, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Caption

Benfica has completed the capture of Mexico international Raul Jimenez from Atletico Madrid on a five-year deal.
Caption

Goal presents a gallery of how the big guns on the continent will adorn themselves in the 2015-16 campaign

Friday, August 7, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Caption

With Atletico Madrid strengthening in the close season, Fernando Torres is full of confidence ahead of the La Liga campaign.

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Caption

The Italy international has voiced his frustration with the way he was treated last term, but remains determined to succeed at San Siro.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Caption

After completing his switch back to Atletico Madrid from Chelsea, Filipe Luis hopes to win the fans over with his performances on the pitch.