thumbnail Hello,

Roma News

Next Match

SEA
EMP
v
ROM
Match Odds

Last matches

FT SEA
ROM
2 - 0
FIO
FT CLF
AEK
1 - 2
ROM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Caption

The departure of last season's top scorer Ciro Immobile means the race for the Capocannoniere is wide open heading into the new term. Goal takes a look at the main contenders.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Caption

The Greece international had been close to joining Premier League outfit Arsenal but he will instead replace Mehdi Benatia at the Stadio Olimpico.
Caption

The Bundesliga champion has secured the signing of the defender from Roma on a five-year contract.

Friday, August 22, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Caption

Reports this week had suggested a possible swap deal involving the 23-year-old and the Spaniard, but Renzo Contratto has downplayed the possibility.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Caption

The Bavarians have been heavily linked with Roma's Mehdi Benatia, but the ex-Barcelona coach has stressed a new center back is not a necessity despite Javi Martinez's injury.

Monday, August 18, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Caption

The controversial 71-year-old has been voted in as Giancarlo Abete's replacement as the head of Italian soccer's governing body.
Caption

ANALYSIS: The world's greatest talent is currently bypassing the Italian peninsula, but where did it all go wrong for a one-time powerhouse in the transfer market?

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Caption

The Netherlands and AC Milan midfielder was bombed out of Manchester City two years ago but one man's rubbish is another man's treasure and he could shine for the Red Devils

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Caption

A trademark header from the center back and a fierce strike from the Japan international sealed victory in Philadelphia.
Caption

The Malian believes that the Roma coach shares many similar coaching traits to the current Bayern Munich boss and praised the talent at the Stadio Olimpico this season.

Friday, August 1, 2014

Caption

The Roma and Netherlands midfielder is still recovering from a serious knee injury, but the Red Devils boss is prepared to bide his time and make a bid in January.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Caption

The Red Devils boss is hoping to reunite with his Dutch compatriot rather than sign a weaker midfielder in the summer transfer window, and would happily wait until January.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Caption

Fans go to preseason friendlies to see stars, and some over-exuberance from the crowd provided the most notable moments of Tuesday's exhibition.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Caption

The 54-year-old coach, who was sacked by the Rossoneri in January, will take the reigning Italian champion to the Giuseppe Meazza in week three.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Caption

Louis van Gaal is an avowed admirer of the 24-year-old, but the Roma boss insists it would take a "three-digit offer" for him to even consider selling his injured talisman.

Thursday, July 24, 2014