thumbnail Hello,

Fiorentina News

Next Match

ICC
FIO
v
FCB
Match Odds

Last matches

PEN ICC
SLB
0 - 0
FIO
Fiorentina won 5 - 4 on penalties
FT ICC
PSG
4 - 2
FIO

Monday, July 20, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Caption

The Inter boss believes the midfielder will justify his 35 million euro price tag and also conceded that Xherdan Shaqiri and Davide Santon could leave the club this summer.
Caption

The Brazil international will replace Marco Storari as Gianluigi Buffon's "deputy" in Turin after signing a four-year deal with the Italian champion.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Caption

Club president Andrea Della Valle says negotiations have reached a crucial juncture as the club attempts to make the winger's move permanent.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Caption

Fiorentina claims it has done everything it can to lure Mohamed Salah as the Egypt international considers his future.
Caption

The Serie A side is hoping to retain the Egyptian's services and the director believes the player will agree to remain at the club

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Caption

Fiorentina has confirmed a deal has been agreed with Paulo Sousa for the Portuguese to take over as the club's new first-team coach.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Caption

Fiorentina will start the search for a new head coach after dismissing Vincenzo Montella on Monday.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Caption

Inter could be the next destination for Manchester City defender Micah Richards, raising the possibility of a reunion with Roberto Mancini.

Friday, May 29, 2015

Caption

Who have been the most disappointing players on show in Italy during the 2014-15 campaign? Goal picks out the poorest individual performers of the year...

Friday, May 15, 2015

Caption

Who were the key men over the two legs of the semi-final clashes between Napoli and Dnipro, and Sevilla and Fiorentina?

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Caption

After the high of Juventus' sensational elimination of Real Madrid, Italian soccer was offered a wake-up call by virtue of a pair of dreadful Europa League displays.
Caption

Vincenzo Montella accused Fiorentina's fans of showing disrespect following the club's UEFA Europa League semifinal loss to Sevilla.
Caption

Unai Emery's outfit earn the chance to defend its Europa League crown as it progresses to the final after comfortably dispatching the Viola in Florence.
Caption

Sevilla cruised into a second straight UEFA Europa League final after a 2-0 win at Fiorentina sealed a 5-0 aggregate victory.