thumbnail Hello,

Germany News

Next Match

FRI
DEU
v
AUS
Match Odds

Last matches

FT FRI
ESP
0 - 1
DEU
FT ECQ
DEU
4 - 0
GIB

Monday, December 1, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Caption

The Real Madrid midfielder made his teammate pay for not making more of his possession as Germany collected a late win.
Caption

A late strike from Toni Kroos sealed the victory for the World Cup winner over the reigning European champion at Balaidos
Caption

The game appeared to be headed for a scoreless draw, but the World Cup winner got a late goal from the Real Madrid man.
Caption

As the 2010 winners meet the current champions in a friendly on Tuesday, Goal takes a look at the part played by the Catalan coach in the success of both teams.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Caption

El entrenador de la Selección alemana se ilusiona con un triunfo ante La Roja que le permita finalizar de la mejor manera un 2014 histórico por el éxito en el Mundial.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Caption

Alemania superó como era obvio a Gibraltar, pero "apenas" 4 a 0, lo que le valió algunas críticas. Opta trae estadísticas y un impresionante gráfico de posiciones.
Caption

Debido a las molestias en una de sus rodillas, el arquero alemán abandonó la concentración y no estará en el último amistoso del año para la actual campeona del mundo.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Caption

Four months after putting seven past Brazil, Joachim Low's produced an underwhelming display against the Iberian minnows, failing to truly meet pre-match expectations.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Caption

La Federación Alemana de Fútbol filmó cada paso de la selección europea en la Copa del Mundo, tanto dentro como fuera del campo. El jueves se estrenará en Berlín.
Caption

The Dortmund attacker will be sidelined for matches against Gibraltar and Spain after suffering an ankle injury.