thumbnail Hello,

Brazil News

Next Match

FRI
CRI
v
BRA
Match Odds

Last matches

PEN COA
BRA
1 - 1
PRY
Paraguay won 4 - 3 on penalties
FT COA
BRA
2 - 1
VEN

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Caption

The Barcelona star is suspended for the Selecao's first two World Cup qualifiers but has been added as a 24th member of the squad for September's friendlies.
Caption

The Liverpool star was a surprise omission from the Brazil squad that will meet Costa Rica and the USA in September.
Caption

The trio are joined by newcomers Alisson, Douglas Santos and Lucas Lima for the Chevrolet Brasil Global Tour clashes with Costa Rica and the United States.

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Caption

Gillette Stadium will play host to a high-profile match against the South American giant as a tune up to the Confederation Cup playoff.

Monday, July 20, 2015

Caption

The 23-year-old is currently enjoying his first real break from the game since 2010 and has hit back at those suggesting he is living to excess.

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Caption

Brazil legend Pele has been admitted to hospital again, with reports suggesting the 74-year-old has undergone back surgery.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Caption

On the 65th anniversary of his World Cup winning goal against Brazil, the former Roma and AC Milan winger has died of a heart attack.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Caption

The Selecao star recognized a lifelong dream when he was introduced to the six-time NBA champion while on vacation in Las Vegas this week.

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Caption

The Selecao skipper has been criticized after being caught on film looking worse for wear after a night spent with friends.

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Caption

The fullback remains bemused by the decision not to give the former Barcelona boss the post prior to the World Cup last summer.

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Caption

Brazil had to do without Neymar at the Copa America because Dunga asked the CBF not to appeal the striker's ban, the general secretary claims.

Monday, June 29, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Caption

Ramon Diaz said his side's fighting qualities have been encapsulated by its unbeaten Copa America campaign in Chile.