thumbnail Hello,

St. Johnstone Results

Show results by:

St. Johnstone Show odds
Saturday, April 29, 2017
FT
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
0 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
1 - 2
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
FT
Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC Inverness CT
0 - 3
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian FC Hearts
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
FT
Hamilton Academical FC Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FT
Motherwell FC Motherwell
1 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
2 - 0
Dundee FC Dundee
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
FT
Rangers FC Rangers
3 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
0 - 2
Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FT
Ross County FC Ross County
1 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
0 - 1
Partick Thistle FC Partick Thistle
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 5, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
2 - 5
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
FT
Partick Thistle FC Partick Thistle
0 - 1
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical FC Hamilton Academical
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
1 - 0
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
2 - 0
Stenhousemuir FC Stenhousemuir
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 31, 2016
FT
Dundee FC Dundee
3 - 0
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
1 - 1
Rangers FC Rangers
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 23, 2016
FT
Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
1 - 1
Motherwell FC Motherwell
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
FT
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
0 - 0
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
3 - 0
Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC Inverness CT
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
2 - 4
Ross County FC Ross County
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FT
Heart of Midlothian FC Hearts
2 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
1 - 2
Partick Thistle FC Partick Thistle
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
FT
Rangers FC Rangers
1 - 1
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 23, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
2 - 1
Dundee FC Dundee
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
0 - 1
Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FT
Ross County FC Ross County
0 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 25, 2016
FT
Hamilton Academical FC Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 22, 2016
FT
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
1 - 0
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian FC Hearts
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FT
Partick Thistle FC Partick Thistle
0 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC Inverness CT
2 - 1
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
2 - 4
Celtic FC Celtic
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
Motherwell FC Motherwell
1 - 2
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
3 - 2
Heart of Midlothian FC Hearts
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 7, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
0 - 0
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
4 - 0
Stirling Albion FC Stirling Albion
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
PEN
Brechin City FC Brechin City
1 - 1
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets
Brechin City won 4 - 2 on penalties
Saturday, July 23, 2016
FT
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
3 - 0
Falkirk FC Falkirk
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FT
Elgin City FC Elgin City
1 - 3
Saint Johnstone FC St. Johnstone
ODDS Tickets