thumbnail Hello,

Sparta Praha Results

Show results by:

Sparta Praha Show odds
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FT
FC Banik Ostrava Baník Ostrava
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Monday, February 23, 2015
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
4 - 1
1.FK Příbram Příbram
ODDS
Monday, February 9, 2015
FT
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
4 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Friday, February 6, 2015
FT
SC FC Steaua Bucureşti Steaua Bucureşti
3 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Thursday, January 29, 2015
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 0
FK Prostějov Prostějov
ODDS
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
2 - 1
FK AS Trenčín Trenčín
ODDS
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
0 - 0
FC Spartak Trnava Spartak Trnava
ODDS
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
1 - 1
MŠK Žilina Žilina
ODDS
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
FT
Celtic FC Celtic
2 - 3
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, January 11, 2015
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
2 - 5
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS
Friday, January 9, 2015
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
2 - 0
FC GRAFFIN Vlašim Vlašim
ODDS
Thursday, December 11, 2014
FT
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
2 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Thursday, December 4, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
1.FK Příbram Příbram
ODDS
Sparta Praha win Aggregate 4 - 2
Sunday, November 30, 2014
FT
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
0 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Thursday, November 27, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
0 - 0
SSC Napoli Napoli
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
4 - 0
SK Dynamo České Budějovice České Budějovice
ODDS
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
FT
1.FK Příbram Příbram
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
FT
1. FC Slovácko Slovácko
0 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Thursday, November 6, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
4 - 0
ŠK Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
2 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
1 - 0
FK Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav
ODDS
Thursday, October 23, 2014
FT
ŠK Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
0 - 3
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
FC Zbrojovka Brno Zbrojovka Brno
1 - 3
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
1 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS
Thursday, October 2, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
SK Slavia Praha Slavia Praha
0 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
FC Hradec Králové Hradec Králové
ODDS
Thursday, September 18, 2014
FT
SSC Napoli Napoli
3 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
FK Teplice Teplice
0 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, September 7, 2014
FT
TJ Sokol Živanice Sokol Živanice
1 - 3
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
2 - 0
FK Jablonec 97 Jablonec
ODDS
Thursday, August 28, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Sparta Praha win Aggregate 4 - 2
Sunday, August 24, 2014
FT
FK Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
1 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Thursday, August 21, 2014
FT
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Friday, August 15, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
0 - 1
FC Banik Ostrava Baník Ostrava
ODDS
Saturday, August 9, 2014
FT
1.FK Příbram Příbram
0 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
FT
Malmö FF Malmö FF
2 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Aggregate 4 - 4 Malmö FF win on away goals
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 0
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
ODDS
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
4 - 2
Malmö FF Malmö FF
ODDS
Friday, July 25, 2014
FT
Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
1 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
FT
MTÜ SK FC Levadia Tallinn Levadia
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sparta Praha win Aggregate 8 - 1
Friday, July 18, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 0
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
ODDS
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
7 - 0
MTÜ SK FC Levadia Tallinn Levadia
ODDS