thumbnail Hello,

Sparta Praha Results

Show results by:

Sparta Praha Show odds
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
FC Zbrojovka Brno Zbrojovka Brno
1 - 3
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
1 - 0
FC Slovan Liberec Slovan Liberec
ODDS
Thursday, October 2, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
BSC Young Boys Young Boys
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
SK Slavia Praha Slavia Praha
0 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
FC Hradec Králové Hradec Králové
ODDS
Thursday, September 18, 2014
FT
SSC Napoli Napoli
3 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
FK Teplice Teplice
0 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, September 7, 2014
FT
TJ Sokol Živanice Sokol Živanice
1 - 3
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
2 - 0
FK Jablonec 97 Jablonec
ODDS
Thursday, August 28, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
ODDS
Sparta Praha win Aggregate 4 - 2
Sunday, August 24, 2014
FT
FK Dukla Praha Dukla Praha
1 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Thursday, August 21, 2014
FT
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Friday, August 15, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
0 - 1
FC Banik Ostrava Baník Ostrava
ODDS
Saturday, August 9, 2014
FT
1.FK Příbram Příbram
0 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
FT
Malmö FF Malmö FF
2 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Aggregate 4 - 4 Malmö FF win on away goals
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 0
FC Vysočina Jihlava Vysočina Jihlava
ODDS
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
4 - 2
Malmö FF Malmö FF
ODDS
Friday, July 25, 2014
FT
Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
1 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
FT
MTÜ SK FC Levadia Tallinn Levadia
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sparta Praha win Aggregate 8 - 1
Friday, July 18, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 0
FC Viktoria Plzeň Viktoria Plzeň
ODDS
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
7 - 0
MTÜ SK FC Levadia Tallinn Levadia
ODDS
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
FT
FC Basel 1893 Basel
0 - 4
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, February 16, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
2 - 1
FK Jablonec 97 Jablonec
ODDS
Saturday, February 8, 2014
FT
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
1 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Thursday, February 6, 2014
FT
FK Ludogorets 1947 Razgrad Ludogorets
1 - 0
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
FT
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
1 - 2
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Sunday, February 2, 2014
FT
KKS Lech Poznań Lech Poznań
2 - 1
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
ODDS
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 1
FK Dukla Banská Bystrica Dukla
ODDS
Friday, January 24, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
3 - 0
MFK Ružomberok Ružomberok
ODDS
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
6 - 3
FK AS Trenčín Trenčín
ODDS
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
5 - 1
FK AS Trenčín Trenčín
ODDS
Thursday, January 9, 2014
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
7 - 0
FK Viktoria Žižkov Viktoria Žižkov
ODDS
FT
AC Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
1 - 3
FC GRAFFIN Vlašim Vlašim
ODDS