thumbnail Hello,

Sheffield United Results

Show results by:

Sheffield United Show odds
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
1 - 0
Rochdale AFC Rochdale
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FT
Preston North End FC Preston North End
1 - 1
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
PEN
West Ham United FC West Ham United
1 - 1
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS
Sheffield United won 5 - 4 on penalties
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
1 - 0
Crawley Town FC Crawley Town
ODDS
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
FT
Peterborough United FC Peterborough United
1 - 2
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
Coventry City FC Coventry City
1 - 0
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
2 - 1
Mansfield Town FC Mansfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, August 9, 2014
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
1 - 2
Bristol City FC Bristol City
ODDS
Thursday, July 31, 2014
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
2 - 1
Fenerbahçe SK Fenerbahçe
ODDS
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Friday, July 25, 2014
FT
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
4 - 2
Dundee FC Dundee
ODDS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
FT
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
1 - 1
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS
Saturday, July 19, 2014
FT
Burton Albion FC Burton Albion
4 - 0
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS