thumbnail Hello,

Santos Results

Show results by:

Santos Show odds
Sunday, May 1, 2016
FT
Grêmio Osasco Audax EC Osasco Audax
1 - 1
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Thursday, April 28, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
3 - 0
Santos FC (Macapá) Santos AP
ODDS
Santos win Aggregate 4 - 1
Sunday, April 24, 2016
PEN
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
2 - 2
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
ODDS
Santos won 3 - 2 on penalties
Thursday, April 21, 2016
FT
Santos FC (Macapá) Santos AP
1 - 1
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Saturday, April 16, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
2 - 0
EC São Bento São Bento
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
2 - 1
Grêmio Osasco Audax EC Osasco Audax
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
FT
Capivariano FC Capivariano
3 - 5
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Thursday, March 31, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
4 - 1
Associação Ferroviária de Esportes Ferroviária
ODDS
Sunday, March 27, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
1 - 1
São Paulo FC São Paulo
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
FT
Rio Claro FC Rio Claro
0 - 0
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
FT
EC XV de Novembro (Piracicaba) XV de Piracicaba
0 - 1
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
1 - 0
Esporte Clube Água Santa Água Santa
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
2 - 0
SC Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
FT
Red Bull Brasil RB Brasil
2 - 0
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Thursday, February 25, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
4 - 1
Mogi Mirim Esporte Clube Mogi Mirim
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
FT
SE Palmeiras Palmeiras
0 - 0
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Saturday, February 13, 2016
FT
Grêmio Novorizontino Novorizontino
3 - 3
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Saturday, February 6, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
2 - 1
Ituano Futebol Clube Ituano
ODDS
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
FT
Associacao Atletica Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
0 - 2
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
ODDS
Saturday, January 30, 2016
FT
Santos FC Sao Paulo Santos
1 - 1
São Bernardo FC São Bernardo FC
ODDS