thumbnail Hello,

Rennes Results

Show results by:

Rennes Show odds
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FT
Toulouse FC Toulouse
0 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
Dijon FCO Dijon
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
FT
FC Metz Metz
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 0
FC Lorient Lorient
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FT
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
2 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 2
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
FT
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
0 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017
FT
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 4
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 28, 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017
FT
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 8, 2017
FT
JA Biarritz Biarritz
0 - 6
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
FT
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 2
SC Bastia Bastia
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
FT
AS Monaco FC Monaco
7 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FT
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
1 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 4, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 0
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
FT
FC Lorient Lorient
2 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 25, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 0
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
Angers Sporting Club de l'Ouest Angers SCO
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 6, 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
4 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 30, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 0
FC Metz Metz
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
3 - 2
FC Lorient Lorient
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
1 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 16, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 30, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 0
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
Dijon FCO Dijon
3 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
3 - 2
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FT
AS Monaco FC Monaco
3 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 11, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 0
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 0
AS Nancy-Lorraine Nancy
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 14, 2016
FT
OGC Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
1 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS Tickets