thumbnail Hello,

Rennes Results

Show results by:

Rennes Show odds
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
6 - 2
Evian Thonon Gaillard FC Evian TG
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
FT
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
2 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Friday, July 25, 2014
FT
FC Augsburg Augsburg
2 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
FT
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
3 - 3
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, July 12, 2014
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Saturday, July 5, 2014
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 1
US Orléans Loiret Orléans
ODDS
Saturday, May 3, 2014
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 2
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
3 - 2
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Thursday, March 27, 2014
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 0
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
FT
AJ Auxerre Auxerre
0 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
FT
US Boulogne-sur-Mer Côte d'Opale Boulogne
0 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, January 4, 2014
PEN
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
Valenciennes FC Valenciennes
ODDS
Rennes won 8 - 7 on penalties