thumbnail Hello,

Rennes Results

Show results by:

Rennes Show odds
Friday, April 29, 2016
FT
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
4 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
AS Monaco FC Monaco
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 3
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
FT
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
3 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, April 2, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
3 - 1
Stade de Reims Reims
ODDS
Friday, March 18, 2016
FT
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
2 - 5
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 2
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
4 - 1
FC Nantes Nantes
ODDS
Saturday, February 27, 2016
FT
Toulouse FC Toulouse
1 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
FT
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
1 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Friday, February 12, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 0
Angers SCO Angers
ODDS
Sunday, February 7, 2016
FT
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Thursday, February 4, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 1
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
ODDS
Sunday, January 31, 2016
FT
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
4 - 0
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Friday, January 22, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 0
Gazélec FCO Ajaccio Gazélec Ajaccio
ODDS
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 3
Football Bourg en Bresse Péronnas 01 Bourg en Bresse 01
ODDS
Saturday, January 16, 2016
FT
Espérance Sportive Troyes Aube Champagne Troyes
2 - 4
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, January 9, 2016
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 2
FC Lorient Lorient
ODDS
Monday, January 4, 2016
PEN
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
2 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Rennes won 7 - 6 on penalties
Saturday, December 19, 2015
FT
En Avant Guingamp Guingamp
0 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 3
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS
Friday, December 11, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
Stade Malherbe Caen Caen
ODDS
Sunday, December 6, 2015
FT
AS Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Thursday, December 3, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 1
Olympique de Marseille Olympique Marseille
ODDS
Saturday, November 28, 2015
FT
Stade de Reims Reims
2 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
2 - 2
FC Girondins de Bordeaux Bordeaux
ODDS
Friday, November 6, 2015
FT
Angers SCO Angers
0 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Friday, October 30, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
0 - 1
Paris Saint-Germain FC PSG
ODDS
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
FT
SC Bastia Bastia
0 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, October 24, 2015
FT
FC Lorient Lorient
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 4
O.G.C. Nice Côte d'Azur Nice
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
FT
AS Monaco FC Monaco
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
Espérance Sportive Troyes Aube Champagne Troyes
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
FT
Gazélec FCO Ajaccio Gazélec Ajaccio
1 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Friday, September 18, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 1
Lille OSC Métropole Lille
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
FT
FC Nantes Nantes
0 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, August 29, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
3 - 1
Toulouse FC Toulouse
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
FT
Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
1 - 2
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS
Saturday, August 15, 2015
FT
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
1 - 0
Montpellier HSC Montpellier
ODDS
Saturday, August 8, 2015
FT
SC Bastia Bastia
2 - 1
Stade Rennais FC Rennes
ODDS