thumbnail Hello,

Real Sociedad Results

Show results by:

Real Sociedad Show odds Show tickets
Thursday, December 1, 2016
FT
Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Real Valladolid
1 - 3
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 27, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 1
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 20, 2016
FT
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
1 - 3
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
2 - 0
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 28, 2016
FT
CD Leganés Leganés
0 - 2
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
3 - 0
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 16, 2016
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
3 - 2
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, October 6, 2016
FT
Real Sporting de Gijón Sporting Gijón
2 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 30, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 0
Real Betis Balompié Real Betis
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
SD Eibar Eibar
2 - 0
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
4 - 1
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
Villarreal CF Villarreal
2 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 9, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
CA Osasuna Osasuna
0 - 2
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 21, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
0 - 3
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016
FT
TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 0
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 1
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 5, 2016
FT
Burnley FC Burnley
1 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FT
SC Heerenveen Heerenveen
0 - 2
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 29, 2016
FT
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
0 - 2
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
FT
Atiker Konyaspor Konyaspor
0 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
FT
UD Logroñés UD Logroñés
0 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FT
Tolosa CF Tolosa
0 - 5
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
PEN
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
3 - 3
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets
Real Sociedad won 5 - 4 on penalties
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
FT
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
2 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS Tickets