thumbnail Hello,

Real Sociedad Results

Show results by:

Real Sociedad Show odds
Sunday, August 24, 2014
FT
SD Eibar Eibar
1 - 0
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Thursday, August 21, 2014
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 0
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS
Friday, August 15, 2014
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 0
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
FT
Chelsea FC Chelsea
2 - 0
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
1 - 0
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Thursday, August 7, 2014
FT
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
2 - 3
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Real Sociedad win Aggregate 5 - 2
Sunday, August 3, 2014
FT
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
3 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Thursday, July 31, 2014
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
2 - 0
Aberdeen FC Aberdeen
ODDS
Saturday, July 26, 2014
FT
Nijmegen Eendracht Combinatie NEC
0 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
FT
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
1 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Saturday, July 19, 2014
FT
AFC Ajax Ajax
3 - 1
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS