thumbnail Hello,

Manchester United Results

Show results by:

Manchester United Show odds Show tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
4 - 1
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
Northampton Town FC Northampton Town
1 - 3
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
Watford FC Watford
3 - 1
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, September 15, 2016
FT
Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord
1 - 0
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
1 - 2
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 1
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 19, 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
2 - 0
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 14, 2016
FT
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 7, 2016
FT
Leicester City FC Leicester City
1 - 2
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
0 - 0
Everton FC Everton
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
5 - 2
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 22, 2016
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
1 - 4
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016
FT
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
0 - 2
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets