thumbnail Hello,

Málaga Results

Show results by:

Málaga Show odds
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
3 - 2
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
FT
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
1 - 0
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
0 - 1
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
0 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
FT
Levante UD Levante
4 - 1
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Monday, February 2, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
1 - 0
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Thursday, January 29, 2015
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
1 - 0
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Athletic Club win Aggregate 1 - 0
Sunday, January 25, 2015
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
1 - 1
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
0 - 0
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
FT
Sevilla FC Sevilla
2 - 0
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
FT
Levante UD Levante
3 - 2
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Málaga win Aggregate 4 - 3
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
1 - 1
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
2 - 0
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Saturday, January 3, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
1 - 2
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
FT
Elche CF Elche
1 - 2
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Thursday, December 18, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
4 - 1
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Málaga win Aggregate 5 - 2
Saturday, December 13, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
1 - 0
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FT
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
0 - 1
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
FT
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
1 - 1
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
1 - 2
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
3 - 1
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
2 - 1
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
4 - 0
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
Córdoba CF Córdoba
1 - 2
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
2 - 1
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
FT
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
1 - 0
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
0 - 0
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
2 - 2
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
0 - 0
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Friday, August 29, 2014
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
3 - 0
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
1 - 0
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS