thumbnail Hello,

Málaga Results

Show results by:

Málaga Show odds
Sunday, December 10, 2017
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
0 - 2
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 1, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
0 - 0
Levante UD Levante
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
1 - 1
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
ODDS Tickets
Numancia win Aggregate 3 - 2
Saturday, November 25, 2017
FT
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid
3 - 2
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 19, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
3 - 2
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
FT
Villarreal CF Villarreal
2 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 29, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
2 - 1
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
FT
CD Numancia de Soria Numancia
2 - 1
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 21, 2017
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
2 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
0 - 2
CD Leganés Leganés
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
FT
Sevilla FC Sevilla
2 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
3 - 3
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
FT
Valencia CF Valencia
5 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
1 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Monday, September 11, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
1 - 3
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FT
Girona FC Girona
1 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Monday, August 21, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
0 - 1
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 12, 2017
FT
UD Las Palmas Las Palmas
2 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 11, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
1 - 0
Villarreal CF Villarreal
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
FT
Granada CF Granada
1 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
0 - 1
SS Lazio Lazio
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
1 - 2
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
FT
Alkmaar Zaanstreek AZ
3 - 0
Málaga CF Málaga
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, July 23, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
1 - 2
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Friday, July 14, 2017
FT
Málaga CF Málaga
0 - 1
Sheffield United FC Sheffield United
ODDS Tickets