thumbnail Hello,

Liechtenstein Results

Show results by:

Liechtenstein Show odds
Saturday, November 15, 2014
FT
Moldova Moldova
0- 1
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Sunday, October 12, 2014
FT
Sweden Sweden
2- 0
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Thursday, October 9, 2014
FT
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
0- 0
Montenegro Montenegro
ODDS
Monday, September 8, 2014
FT
Russia Russia
4- 0
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
FT
Greece Greece
2- 0
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Friday, October 11, 2013
FT
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
4- 1
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
FT
Lithuania Lithuania
2- 0
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Friday, September 6, 2013
FT
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
0- 1
Greece Greece
ODDS
Friday, June 7, 2013
FT
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
1- 1
Slovakia Slovakia
ODDS
Friday, March 22, 2013
FT
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
1- 1
Latvia Latvia
ODDS
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
FT
Latvia Latvia
2- 0
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Friday, October 12, 2012
FT
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
0- 2
Lithuania Lithuania
ODDS
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
FT
Slovakia Slovakia
2- 0
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
ODDS
Friday, September 7, 2012
FT
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
1- 8
Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
ODDS