thumbnail Hello,

Imotski Results

Show results by:

Imotski Show odds
Sunday, May 28, 2017
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
2 - 0
GNK Dinamo Zagreb II Dinamo Zagreb II
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017
FT
NK Lučko Zagreb Lučko
2 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017
FT
NK Dugopolje Dugopolje
1 - 1
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
0 - 1
NK Zagreb Zagreb
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
FT
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac Hrvatski Dragovoljac
4 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
1 - 1
HNK Šibenik Šibenik
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
FT
HNK Gorica Gorica
2 - 2
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
1 - 1
NK Solin Solin
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 2, 2017
FT
NK Rudeš Zagreb Rudeš
2 - 1
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
2 - 1
NK Novigrad Novigrad
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017
FT
NK Sesvete Sesvete
2 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
2 - 1
NK Dugopolje Dugopolje
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
NK Lučko Zagreb Lučko
1 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
2 - 0
NK Rudeš Zagreb Rudeš
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, December 11, 2016
FT
GNK Dinamo Zagreb II Dinamo Zagreb II
4 - 2
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
3 - 2
HNK Šibenik Šibenik
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 25, 2016
FT
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac Hrvatski Dragovoljac
2 - 3
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
1 - 4
NK Solin Solin
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 13, 2016
FT
NK Zagreb Zagreb
1 - 3
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 5, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
0 - 2
HNK Gorica Gorica
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 29, 2016
FT
NK Sesvete Sesvete
3 - 1
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
NK Novigrad Novigrad
3 - 1
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 15, 2016
FT
NK Dugopolje Dugopolje
2 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 8, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
3 - 2
NK Lučko Zagreb Lučko
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 2, 2016
FT
NK Rudeš Zagreb Rudeš
1 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
FT
HNK Šibenik Šibenik
2 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
0 - 0
GNK Dinamo Zagreb II Dinamo Zagreb II
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
1 - 1
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac Hrvatski Dragovoljac
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FT
NK Solin Solin
2 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
2 - 3
NK Zagreb Zagreb
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 2, 2016
FT
HNK Gorica Gorica
1 - 0
NK Imotski Imotski
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
0 - 2
NK Sesvete Sesvete
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016
FT
NK Imotski Imotski
2 - 2
NK Novigrad Novigrad
ODDS Tickets