thumbnail Hello,

Hull City Results

Show results by:

Hull City Show odds
Sunday, May 24, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 0
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS
Saturday, May 16, 2015
FT
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 1
Burnley FC Burnley
ODDS
Monday, May 4, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
1 - 3
Arsenal FC Arsenal
ODDS
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
1 - 0
Liverpool FC Liverpool
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FT
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FT
Southampton FC Southampton
2 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FT
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
3 - 1
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 3
Chelsea FC Chelsea
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FT
Leicester City FC Leicester City
0 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FT
Stoke City FC Stoke City
1 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
ODDS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 0
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
FT
Manchester City FC Manchester City
1 - 1
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 3
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
FT
West Ham United FC West Ham United
3 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FT
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
FT
Arsenal FC Arsenal
2 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Thursday, January 1, 2015
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 0
Everton FC Everton
ODDS
Sunday, December 28, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 1
Leicester City FC Leicester City
ODDS
Friday, December 26, 2014
FT
Sunderland AFC Sunderland
1 - 3
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, December 20, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 1
Swansea City AFC Swansea City
ODDS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
FT
Chelsea FC Chelsea
2 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
ODDS
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
FT
Everton FC Everton
1 - 1
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FT
Manchester United FC Manchester United
3 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
FT
Burnley FC Burnley
1 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
0 - 1
Southampton FC Southampton
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FT
Liverpool FC Liverpool
0 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
Arsenal FC Arsenal
2 - 2
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 0
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 4
Manchester City FC Manchester City
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
FT
West Bromwich Albion FC West Bromwich Albion
3 - 2
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
Newcastle United FC Newcastle United
2 - 2
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Monday, September 15, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 2
West Ham United FC West Ham United
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
FT
Aston Villa FC Aston Villa
2 - 1
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Thursday, August 28, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 1
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
ODDS
Aggregate 2 - 2 Lokeren win on away goals
Sunday, August 24, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
1 - 1
Stoke City FC Stoke City
ODDS
Thursday, August 21, 2014
FT
KSC Lokeren Oost-Vlaanderen Lokeren
1 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
Queens Park Rangers FC Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS
Thursday, August 7, 2014
FT
Hull City AFC Hull City
2 - 1
FK AS Trenčín Trenčín
ODDS
Hull City win Aggregate 2 - 1
Thursday, July 31, 2014
FT
FK AS Trenčín Trenčín
0 - 0
Hull City AFC Hull City
ODDS