thumbnail Hello,

Huddersfield Town Results

Show results by:

Huddersfield Town Show odds
Saturday, May 2, 2015
FT
Blackpool FC Blackpool
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
4 - 4
Derby County FC Derby County
ODDS
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
FT
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, April 11, 2015
FT
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Monday, April 6, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FT
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, March 21, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Fulham FC Fulham
ODDS
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Norwich City FC Norwich City
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FT
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, March 7, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
ODDS
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
FT
Brentford FC Brentford
4 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FT
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
3 - 0
Reading FC Reading
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
FT
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
FT
Millwall FC Millwall
1 - 3
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Leeds United FC Leeds United
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
FT
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FT
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
3 - 1
Watford FC Watford
ODDS
Saturday, January 3, 2015
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Reading FC Reading
ODDS
Sunday, December 28, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
ODDS
Friday, December 26, 2014
FT
Rotherham United FC Rotherham United
2 - 2
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, December 20, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Birmingham City FC Birmingham City
ODDS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
FT
Norwich City FC Norwich City
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, December 6, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Brentford FC Brentford
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FT
Bolton Wanderers FC Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday FC Sheffield Wednesday
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
FT
Fulham FC Fulham
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
FT
Derby County FC Derby County
3 - 2
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, November 1, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
3 - 0
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
FT
Ipswich Town FC Ipswich Town
2 - 2
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion FC Brighton & Hove Albion
ODDS
Saturday, October 18, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
4 - 2
Blackpool FC Blackpool
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
FT
Blackburn Rovers FC Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, September 27, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Millwall FC Millwall
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
Leeds United FC Leeds United
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic FC Wigan Athletic
ODDS
Saturday, September 13, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FT
Watford FC Watford
4 - 2
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest FC Nottingham Forest
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic FC Charlton Athletic
ODDS
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
FT
Reading FC Reading
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, August 16, 2014
FT
Cardiff City FC Cardiff City
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
AET
Chesterfield FC Chesterfield
3 - 5
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
ODDS
Saturday, August 9, 2014
FT
Huddersfield Town FC Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
ODDS