thumbnail Hello,

Hertha BSC Results

Show results by:

Hertha BSC Show odds
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FT
1. FC Köln Köln
4 - 2
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 1
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
FT
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
1 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 0
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
1 - 1
FC Bayern München Bayern München
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017
FT
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
2 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
PEN
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Borussia Dortmund won 3 - 2 on penalties
Saturday, February 4, 2017
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
1 - 0
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FT
SC Freiburg Freiburg
2 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 22, 2017
FT
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
3 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, January 12, 2017
FT
UD Poblense Poblense
0 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
FT
Real Club Deportivo Mallorca Mallorca
1 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 0
SV Darmstadt 1898 Darmstadt 98
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016
FT
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
2 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
0 - 1
SV Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FT
VfL Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
2 - 3
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 27, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 1
1. FSV Mainz 05 Mainz 05
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, November 19, 2016
FT
FC Augsburg Augsburg
0 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 4, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
3 - 0
Borussia VfL Mönchengladbach Borussia M'gladbach
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 30, 2016
FT
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Hoffenheim
1 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
FT
FC St. Pauli St. Pauli
0 - 2
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 22, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 1
1. FC Köln Köln
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 14, 2016
FT
BV Borussia 09 Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 1, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 0
Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FT
Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
3 - 3
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FT
FC Bayern München Bayern München
3 - 0
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, September 18, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 0
FC Schalke 04 Schalke 04
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FT
FC Ingolstadt 04 Ingolstadt
0 - 2
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 28, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
2 - 1
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 21, 2016
PEN
SSV Jahn 2000 Regensburg Jahn Regensburg
1 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Hertha BSC won 5 - 3 on penalties
Thursday, August 4, 2016
FT
Brøndby IF Brøndby
3 - 1
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
ODDS Tickets
Brøndby win Aggregate 3 - 2
Thursday, July 28, 2016
FT
Hertha BSC Hertha BSC
1 - 0
Brøndby IF Brøndby
ODDS Tickets