thumbnail Hello,

Gefle Results

Show results by:

Gefle Show odds
Saturday, July 19, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
2 - 0
Halmstads BK Halmstad
ODDS
Sunday, July 13, 2014
FT
Helsingborgs IF Helsingborg
1 - 1
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Saturday, July 5, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
1 - 0
BK Häcken Häcken
ODDS
Monday, June 2, 2014
FT
IFK Norrköping Norrköping
1 - 0
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Monday, May 26, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
1 - 1
Djurgårdens IF Djurgården
ODDS
Monday, May 19, 2014
FT
Örebro SK Örebro
2 - 2
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Sunday, May 11, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
0 - 1
IF Elfsborg Elfsborg
ODDS
Thursday, May 8, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
1 - 1
IFK Göteborg IFK Göteborg
ODDS
Monday, May 5, 2014
FT
Falkenbergs FF Falkenberg
1 - 1
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Monday, April 28, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
0 - 2
Kalmar FF Kalmar
ODDS
Monday, April 21, 2014
FT
Åtvidabergs FF Åtvidaberg
2 - 2
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Thursday, April 17, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
3 - 0
IF Brommapojkarna Brommapojkarna
ODDS
Saturday, April 12, 2014
FT
Malmö FF Malmö FF
1 - 0
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Sunday, April 6, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
1 - 2
AIK Fotboll AIK
ODDS
Sunday, March 30, 2014
FT
Mjällby AIF Mjällby
2 - 2
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Saturday, March 22, 2014
FT
GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
1 - 2
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
0 - 1
IK Frej Frej
ODDS
Friday, February 21, 2014
FT
Mika FC Mika
1 - 1
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
FT
Changchun Yatai FC Changchun Yatai
3 - 1
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Saturday, February 8, 2014
FT
Hammarby IF Hammarby
1 - 0
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS
Saturday, February 1, 2014
FT
Gefle IF Gefle
0 - 1
IK Sirius Sirius
ODDS
Sunday, January 26, 2014
FT
IFK Mariehamn Mariehamn
2 - 2
Gefle IF Gefle
ODDS