thumbnail Hello,

Faroe Islands Results

Show results by:

Faroe Islands Show odds
Saturday, March 1, 2014
FT
Gibraltar Gibraltar
1 - 4
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
ODDS
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
FT
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
0 - 3
Austria Austria
ODDS
Friday, October 11, 2013
FT
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
1 - 1
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
ODDS
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
FT
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
0 - 3
Germany Germany
ODDS
Friday, September 6, 2013
FT
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
2 - 1
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
ODDS
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
FT
Sweden Sweden
2 - 0
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
ODDS
Friday, June 7, 2013
FT
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
3 - 0
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
ODDS
Friday, March 22, 2013
FT
Austria Austria
6 - 0
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
ODDS
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
FT
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
1 - 4
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
ODDS
Friday, October 12, 2012
FT
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
1 - 2
Sweden Sweden
ODDS
Friday, September 7, 2012
FT
Germany Germany
3 - 0
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
ODDS