thumbnail Hello,

Espanyol Results

Show results by:

Espanyol Show odds
Saturday, May 23, 2015
FT
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
3 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, May 17, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 4
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
ODDS
Friday, May 8, 2015
FT
SD Eibar Eibar
0 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 1
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
ODDS
Thursday, April 30, 2015
FT
Granada CF Granada
1 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
0 - 2
FC Barcelona Barcelona
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
FT
Levante UD Levante
2 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 0
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Thursday, April 9, 2015
FT
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
0 - 3
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Monday, April 6, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 1
Elche CF Elche
ODDS
Sunday, March 22, 2015
FT
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
0 - 0
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
0 - 0
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS
Sunday, March 8, 2015
FT
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
1 - 0
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
0 - 2
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
ODDS
Athletic Club win Aggregate 3 - 1
Friday, February 27, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 0
Córdoba CF Córdoba
ODDS
Friday, February 20, 2015
FT
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
2 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
FT
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
0 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
1 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, February 8, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 2
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Sunday, February 1, 2015
FT
Sevilla FC Sevilla
3 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Thursday, January 29, 2015
FT
Sevilla FC Sevilla
1 - 0
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Espanyol win Aggregate 3 - 2
Sunday, January 25, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
3 - 0
UD Almería Almería
ODDS
Thursday, January 22, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
3 - 1
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Saturday, January 17, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 0
Real Club Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
ODDS
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
2 - 0
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
ODDS
Espanyol win Aggregate 3 - 2
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FT
Real Madrid Club de Fútbol Real Madrid
3 - 0
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
2 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, January 4, 2015
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 2
SD Eibar Eibar
ODDS
Saturday, December 20, 2014
FT
Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
1 - 3
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 0
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
ODDS
Espanyol win Aggregate 3 - 0
Sunday, December 14, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
2 - 1
Granada CF Granada
ODDS
Sunday, December 7, 2014
FT
FC Barcelona Barcelona
5 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
FT
Deportivo Alavés Deportivo Alavés
0 - 2
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
2 - 1
Levante UD Levante
ODDS
Friday, November 21, 2014
FT
Athletic Club Bilbao Athletic Club
3 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 1
Villarreal Club de Fútbol Villarreal
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
FT
Elche CF Elche
2 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
0 - 0
Real Club Deportivo de La Coruña Deportivo La Coruña
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
FT
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
2 - 0
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
2 - 0
Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad
ODDS
Sunday, September 28, 2014
FT
Córdoba CF Córdoba
0 - 0
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Thursday, September 25, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
2 - 0
Getafe Club de Fútbol Getafe
ODDS
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
2 - 2
Málaga Club de Fútbol Málaga
ODDS
Sunday, September 14, 2014
FT
Valencia Club de Fútbol Valencia
3 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS
Saturday, August 30, 2014
FT
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
1 - 2
Sevilla FC Sevilla
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
FT
UD Almería Almería
1 - 1
Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol Espanyol
ODDS