thumbnail Hello,

Dundalk Results

Show results by:

Dundalk Show odds
Friday, February 23, 2018
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
0 - 0
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 16, 2018
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
0 - 0
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
2 - 4
Cork City FC Cork City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
2 - 1
Brentford FC B Brentford B
ODDS Tickets
Friday, February 2, 2018
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 0
FC Seoul Seoul
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 1
Shanghai Shenxin FC Shanghai Shenxin
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
3 - 1
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
4 - 2
Cabinteely FC Cabinteely
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 5, 2017
PEN
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 1
Cork City FC Cork City
ODDS Tickets
Cork City won 5 - 3 on penalties
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
AET
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
2 - 4
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 1, 2017
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 1
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 8, 2017
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
4 - 0
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FT
Crumlin United FC Crumlin United
1 - 3
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
4 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
AET
Rosenborg BK Rosenborg
2 - 1
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS Tickets
Rosenborg win Aggregate 3 - 2
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 1
Rosenborg BK Rosenborg
ODDS Tickets