thumbnail Hello,

Dundalk Results

Show results by:

Dundalk Show odds
Friday, May 22, 2015
FT
St Patrick's Athletic FC St. Patrick's Ath.
0 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Monday, May 18, 2015
FT
UCC UCC
0 - 5
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, May 15, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 0
Derry City FC Derry City
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
FT
Longford Town FC Longford Town
0 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Monday, May 4, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
8 - 1
Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers
ODDS
Friday, April 24, 2015
FT
Cork City FC Cork City
1 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Monday, April 20, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
3 - 0
Galway FC Galway
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
2 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 0
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 0
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
FT
Limerick FC Limerick
1 - 1
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, March 27, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
3 - 0
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
ODDS
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
FT
Bohemian FC Bohemians
0 - 3
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
3 - 0
St Patrick's Athletic FC St. Patrick's Ath.
ODDS
Friday, March 13, 2015
FT
Derry City FC Derry City
0 - 1
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 0
Longford Town FC Longford Town
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
2 - 1
St Patrick's Athletic FC St. Patrick's Ath.
ODDS
Friday, February 20, 2015
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
2 - 0
Drogheda United FC Drogheda United
ODDS
Friday, February 13, 2015
FT
University College Dublin FC UCD
1 - 6
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
FT
Warrenpoint Town FC Warrenpoint Town
1 - 1
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Thursday, July 24, 2014
FT
HNK Hajduk Split Hajduk Split
1 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Hajduk Split win Aggregate 3 - 2
Thursday, July 17, 2014
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
0 - 2
HNK Hajduk Split Hajduk Split
ODDS
Thursday, July 10, 2014
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
3 - 1
AS la Jeunesse d'Esch Jeunesse d'Esch
ODDS
Dundalk win Aggregate 5 - 1
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
FT
AS la Jeunesse d'Esch Jeunesse d'Esch
0 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Saturday, May 10, 2014
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
0 - 1
Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers
ODDS
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
1 - 0
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
ODDS
Dundalk win Aggregate 3 - 1
Monday, March 24, 2014
FT
Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers
1 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Monday, March 10, 2014
FT
Coleraine FC Coleraine
0 - 2
Dundalk FC Dundalk
ODDS
Dundalk win Aggregate 4 - 3
Monday, February 24, 2014
FT
Dundalk FC Dundalk
2 - 3
Coleraine FC Coleraine
ODDS