thumbnail Hello,

Congo DR Results

Show results by:

Congo DR Show odds
Sunday, February 7, 2016
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
3 - 0
Mali Mali
ODDS
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
PEN
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 1
Guinea Guinea
ODDS
Congo DR won 5 - 4 on penalties
Saturday, January 30, 2016
AET
Rwanda Rwanda
1 - 2
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Monday, January 25, 2016
FT
Cameroon Cameroon
3 - 1
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Thursday, January 21, 2016
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
4 - 2
Angola Angola
ODDS
Sunday, January 17, 2016
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
3 - 0
Ethiopia Ethiopia
ODDS
Sunday, January 10, 2016
FT
Rwanda Rwanda
1 - 0
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Sunday, November 15, 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
2 - 2
Burundi Burundi
ODDS
Congo DR win Aggregate 5 - 4
Thursday, November 12, 2015
FT
Burundi Burundi
2 - 3
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Sunday, September 6, 2015
FT
Central African Republic Central African Republic
2 - 0
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Sunday, June 14, 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
2 - 1
Madagascar Madagascar
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
PEN
Congo DR Congo DR
0 - 0
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea
ODDS
Congo DR won 4 - 2 on penalties
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 3
Côte d'Ivoire Ivory Coast
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
FT
Congo Congo
2 - 4
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Monday, January 26, 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 1
Tunisia Tunisia
ODDS
Thursday, January 22, 2015
FT
Cape Verde Islands Cape Verde Islands
0 - 0
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS
Sunday, January 18, 2015
FT
Zambia Zambia
1 - 1
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS