thumbnail Hello,

Congo DR Results

Show results by:

Congo DR Show odds
Sunday, March 26, 2017
FT
Kenya Kenya
2 - 1
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, January 29, 2017
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 2
Ghana Ghana
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
FT
Togo Togo
1 - 3
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS Tickets
Friday, January 20, 2017
FT
Côte d'Ivoire Ivory Coast
2 - 2
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS Tickets
Monday, January 16, 2017
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
1 - 0
Morocco Morocco
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, January 5, 2017
FT
Cameroon Cameroon
2 - 0
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 13, 2016
FT
Guinea Guinea
1 - 2
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, October 8, 2016
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
4 - 0
Libya Libya
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 15, 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
3 - 0
Burundi Burundi
ODDS Tickets
Congo DR win Aggregate 6 - 2
Thursday, November 12, 2015
FT
Burundi Burundi
2 - 3
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS Tickets