thumbnail Hello,

Burundi Results

Show results by:

Burundi Show odds
Saturday, July 29, 2017
FT
Sudan Sudan
1 - 0
Burundi Burundi
ODDS Tickets
Sudan win Aggregate 1 - 0
Sunday, July 23, 2017
FT
Burundi Burundi
0 - 0
Sudan Sudan
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 10, 2017
FT
Burundi Burundi
3 - 0
South Sudan South Sudan
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
FT
Tanzania Tanzania
2 - 1
Burundi Burundi
ODDS Tickets
Monday, March 13, 2017
FT
Burundi Burundi
1 - 0
Djibouti Djibouti
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FT
Burundi Burundi
7 - 0
Djibouti Djibouti
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, November 15, 2015
FT
Congo DR Congo DR
3 - 0
Burundi Burundi
ODDS Tickets
Congo DR win Aggregate 6 - 2
Thursday, November 12, 2015
FT
Burundi Burundi
2 - 3
Congo DR Congo DR
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
FT
Burundi Burundi
2 - 0
Seychelles Seychelles
ODDS Tickets
Burundi win Aggregate 3 - 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
FT
Seychelles Seychelles
0 - 1
Burundi Burundi
ODDS Tickets