TEAM NEWS: Roberto Mancini names unchanged Manchester City XI side for title-defining QPR clash

Manchester City boss Roberto Mancini has named an unchanged side as the Eastlands team bid to win their first-ever Premier League title on Sunday afternoon.

Following their 2-0 win at Newcastle last week, the Citizens know that a win will be enough to secure the title, with rivals Manchester United ready to pounce in its game with Sunderland.

QPR, who knows a point will probably be enough to keep them in the Premier League, has made two changes with Adel Taarabt and Akos Buzsaky being replaced by last week's matchwinner Djibril Cisse and former City wideman Shaun Wright-Phillips.

Manchester City starting XI:
Hart; Zabaleta, Kompany, Lescott, Clichy; Yaya Toure, Barry; Silva, Tevez, Nasri; Aguero.
Subs: Pantilimon, Richards, Milner, Dzeko, De Jong, Kolarov, Balotelli

QPR starting XI: Kenny; Hill, Ferdinand, Onuoha, Taiwo; Derry, Barton, Mackie, Wright-Phillips; Zamora, Cisse.
Subs: Cerny, Gabbidon, Taarabt, Campbell, Bothroyd, Traore, Buzsaky

Follow GOAL.COM USA on