thumbnail Hello,

Andy Carroll and Dirk Kuyt lead the line for the visit of Martin Jol's men to Anfield on Tuesday evening, with the Scotsman resting key players ahead of the FA Cup final

Liverpool boss Kenny Dalglish has made nine changes from the side which beat Norwich 3-0 at the weekend for tonight’s clash against Fulham.

Jonjo Shelvey and Jordan Henderson are the only players to keep their places in the starting lineup, with the Reds looking to keep key players fresh ahead of their FA Cup final clash against Chelsea at the weekend.

Promising youngster Raheem Sterling makes the substitutes bench alongside more experienced players such as Jose Enrique and Jamie Carragher. While Jose Reina, Steven Gerrard, Craig Bellamy and Luis Suarez are rested completely.

As for the visitors, Martin Jol will be looking for his side to bounce back from losing 4-0 at Everton at the weekend, and has handed a chance to youngster Alex Kacaniklic to impress, with Danny Murphy also receiving a recall.

Pavel Pogrebnyak will again lead the line for the Cottagers, with support coming from Clint Dempsey.

Liverpool starting XI:
Doni; Kelly, Aurelio, Skrtel, Coates; Henderson, Shelvey, Spearing; Maxi, Kuyt, Carroll.

Jones, Sterling, Downing, Robinson, Enrique, Flanagan, Carragher.

Fulham starting XI:
Schwarzer; Kelly, Hangeland, Hughes, Riise; Duff, Dembele, Murphy, Dempsey, Kacanilic; Pogrebnyak.

Stockdale, Baird, Orlando Sa, Kasami, Etuhu, Frei, Briggs.

Follow GOAL.COM USA on