Sunday, September 28, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Caption

The Albiceleste coach has left the Juventus ace out of his latest squad but is adamant that the door remains open for the 30-year-old, who has not played for his country since 2011

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Caption

More than 100,000 readers have had their say on who should be the first players to earn their place - will your favorite be among the chosen?

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Caption

The 22-year-old says he is prepared to captain Dunga's team and insists the Selecao can be encouraged by the start they have made under their new coach

Caption

Willian earned the 50-year-old a second win in as many games but the World Cup-winning midfielder was not pleased with the playing surface in New Jersey.

Caption

Willian earned the 50-year-old a second win in as many games but the World Cup-winning midfield was not pleased with the playing surface in New Jersey

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Caption

Though his team couldn't find the back of the net in its friendly against Chile, Miguel Herrera is encouraged heading into the second friendly of the month.

Monday, September 8, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Caption

The Colombian's stratospheric rise to stardom - in which he outscored everyone at the World Cup this summer - has seen him been named the hottest person on the planet

Friday, September 5, 2014

Caption

Both sides were eliminated in the round of 16 in Brazil, and will look to start the new cycle on a high note