Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Caption

The 26-year-old's season began on June 13 at the World Cup and could end on July 4 at the Copa America, leaving the Gunners boss concerned

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Caption

The Brazilian has clarified rumors which abounded after he was baptized and says he wants to win the Champions League next season.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Caption

Dunga is set to use Copa America warm-up friendlies to audition Fred and Felipe Anderson, with the 2016 Olympics on his mind.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Caption

Giorgio Chiellini "bears no grudge" with Luis Suarez, with the duo set to meet for the first time since the Uruguayan's bite on the Italian.

Monday, May 18, 2015

Caption

The governing body has hit out at national newspaper Estadao over claims that the Selecao are selected by a commercial partner.

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Caption

Security chief of Argentina Sergio Berni slammed Copa Libertadores organizers after the farcical finish in Buenos Aires.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Caption

Antonio Valencia, Enner Valencia and Jefferson Montero headline Ecuador's preliminary Copa America squad.

Monday, May 11, 2015

Caption

The coach has selected two inexperienced strikers in Uruguay's squad as the nation bids to retain the Copa America title.