Sunday, April 19, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Caption

Nicolas Albarracin impressed as Wanderers moved into Copa Libertadores' knockout stages, while Boca Juniors stayed perfect.

Caption

The Uruguayan has been linked with a move to the Premier League and Serie A recently but insists he will stay in the French capital

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Caption

The Uruguayan winger comes to Vancouver after the Whitecaps struck a deal with Canadian rival Toronto FC.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Caption

The 28-year-old has refused to rule out leaving the French champion this summer and said his representative sees the Spanish and English leagues as interesting options.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Caption

QPR will be without the Chilean for the remainder of the season after he sustained knee ligament damage in Saturday's win at West Brom.

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Caption

The legendary Brazilian would love to self-fund a transfer for the Barcelona forward to join Fort Lauderdale Strikers, the club he currently plays for.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Caption

The Porto right back was the Catalans' top target as a replacement for their veteran Brazil defender, but he has moved to their fiercest rival instead.

Caption

The Manchester United striker lines up in our pick of the best players from the international fixtures, with the likes of Thibaut Courtois and Gareth Bale also in.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Caption

Goal took in the action at the MetLife Stadium, where a Messi-less Argentina still had enough in reserve to defeat Copa America rivals Ecuador in an entertaining friendly .

Monday, March 30, 2015

Caption

Colombia captain Radamel Falcao became the nation's all-time leading goalscorer alongside Arnoldo Iguaran on Monday.

Caption

Radamel Falcao's Manchester United future is up in the air, but Colombia coach Jose Pekerman will not advise the striker on his next move.