Thursday, March 19, 2015

Caption

Everything went to plan for Montreal in the first leg of the Champions League semifinal with Alajuelense, but the sentiment is that everything is still to play for.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Caption

It’s been a defense-first mentality for the Impact so far this season, but that may change this week, when they host Alajuelense in the first leg of the Champions League semifinal.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Caption

D.C. United was eliminated from the 2014-15 CONCACAF Champions League quarterfinals after failing to overcome a heavy deficit from the first leg.

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Caption

After the first leg of the quarterfinals, the Mexican champion looks set to represent the region at the Club World Cup.

Monday, March 2, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Caption

Struggles from both teams in the Costa Rican clasico will have D.C. United and Club America looking to steal wins on the road in this week's quarterfinal first legs.

Thursday, January 22, 2015