Americans Abroad

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Caption

Whether due to lack of playing time or injury, here is a look at some of the loan moves that American players wish they could take back.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Caption

Jurgen Klinsmann's side bounced back from a five-game winless streak against Panama on Sunday, but it didn't prevent the team from sliding in rankings.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Caption

The U.S. Under-20 national team standout suffered the injury late in the team's World Cup qualifying victory against El Salvador.

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Caption

The United States international is set to feature for the Toffees ahead of his scheduled date, after picking up the injury in their Premier League clash with Stoke on Boxing Day.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015