Mexico

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Caption

With a rumored Colombia match having fallen through, the U.S. men's national team is without a high-profile home friendly this year, making a USA-Mexico friendly perfect.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Caption

The 18-year-old Toluca striker has moved to the Spanish champion, which is also interested in signing Club America forward Raul Jimenez.

Monday, August 11, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Caption

Two of the league's remaining undefeated teams meet and a few teams look to avoid a crisis start to the season in the fourth week of Mexican action.

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Caption

The CONCACAF Champions League has yet to become the mainstay that other continents' club championships are, but this year's edition should show its continued growth.

Monday, August 4, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Caption

America and Monterrey, the lone two teams who won their first two Liga MX matches, face tests which highlight this week's slate.

Caption

Former Mexican national team midfielder and Chivas Guadalajara standout Fernando Arce has fully backed his son's decision to play for the United States.