Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
February 2, 2013 10:00 AM EST
Madejski Stadium — Reading, Berkshire
Referee:‬ L. Mason‎
Attendance:‬ 23829‎
 
7′ Jimmy Kebe
Craig Gardner 29′ (PG)
85′ Jimmy Kebe
 
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Friday, February 14, 2014
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Friday, February 7, 2014
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014
Sunday, February 2, 2014
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Friday, January 31, 2014
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Monday, January 27, 2014
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Luis Suárez Luis Suárez
Striker
Liverpool
30 0
Daniel Sturridge Daniel Sturridge
Striker
Liverpool
20 0
Yaya Touré Yaya Touré
Midfielder
Man City
18 6
Sergio Agüero Sergio Agüero
Striker
Man City
16 0
Wayne Rooney Wayne Rooney
Striker
Man United
15 2