Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
September 28, 2011 9:05 PM EDT
Rio Tinto Stadium — Sandy, Utah
Referee:‬ B. Toledo‎
Attendance:‬ 20762‎
 
 
M. Pappa 9′
 
M. Pappa 36′
 
M. Pappa 75′
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Clint Dempsey Clint Dempsey
Striker
Seattle Sounders
6 1
E. Torres E. Torres
Striker
Chivas USA
5 2
V. Sánchez V. Sánchez
Striker
Colorado
4 3
Federico Higuaín Federico Higuaín
Striker
Columbus Crew
4 2
Kenny Miller Kenny Miller
Striker
Rangers
3 2