Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
February 6, 2012 3:00 PM EST
Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes — Granada
Referee:‬ Antonio Mateu‎
Attendance:‬ 15000‎
 
57′ Ighalo
Rondón 68′
 
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Friday, January 24, 2014
Monday, January 20, 2014
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo
Striker
Real Madrid
28 6
Diego Costa Diego Costa
Striker
Atlético de Madrid
26 4
Lionel Messi Lionel Messi
Striker
Barcelona
25 6
Karim Benzema Karim Benzema
Striker
Real Madrid
17 0
Alexis Sánchez Alexis Sánchez
Striker
Barcelona
17 0