Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
USA
USA
1 vs 0
Played
June 22, 2011 7:00 PM EDT
Reliant Stadium — Houston, Texas
Referee:‬ E. Wijngaarde‎
Attendance:‬ 70627‎
 
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Results
Group A Matches
Times In EDT
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Gabriel Torres Gabriel Torres
Striker
Colorado
5 3
Landon Donovan Landon Donovan
Striker
LA Galaxy
5 2
Chris Wondolowski Chris Wondolowski
Striker
San Jose Earthquakes
5 0
R. Zelaya R. Zelaya
Striker
Alania
4 1
M. Fabián M. Fabián
Striker
Cruz Azul
3 1