Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
3 vs 0
Played
February 2, 2014 9:00 AM EST
Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia — Bergamo
Referee:‬ N. Rizzoli‎
Attendance:‬ 12503‎
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
Ciro Immobile Ciro Immobile
Striker
Torino
19 0
Carlos Tévez Carlos Tévez
Striker
Juventus
18 1
Gonzalo Higuaín Gonzalo Higuaín
Striker
Napoli
17 5
Luca Toni Luca Toni
Striker
Hellas Verona
17 2
Rodrigo Palacio Rodrigo Palacio
Striker
Inter
15 0