Goal.com - Home

thumbnail Hello,
 
Played
April 6, 2013 10:38 PM EDT
Providence Park — Portland, Oregon
Referee:‬ R. Salazar‎
Attendance:‬ 20674‎
 
55′ Ryan Johnson
 
73′ Ryan Johnson
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Results
 
Top Scorers
Player   Goals Penalties
E. Torres E. Torres
Striker
Chivas USA
6 3
Clint Dempsey Clint Dempsey
Striker
Seattle Sounders
6 1
V. Sánchez V. Sánchez
Striker
Colorado
4 3
Federico Higuaín Federico Higuaín
Striker
Columbus Crew
4 2
Dominic Dwyer Dominic Dwyer
Striker
Sporting KC
4 1