thumbnail Hello,

Vojvodina Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Vojvodina Show odds
Saturday, February 18, 2017
FK Spartak Subotica Spartak Subotica
v
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
v
FK Rad Beograd Rad Beograd
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
FK Borac Čačak Borac Čačak
v
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
v
FK Crvena Zvezda Beograd Crvena Zvezda
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac Metalac GM
v
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
v
FK Mladost Lučani Mladost Lučani
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
FK Voždovac Voždovac
v
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
v
FK Borac Čačak Borac Čačak
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, April 9, 2017
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
v
FK Radnički Niš Radnički Niš
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, April 13, 2017
FK Radnik Surdulica Radnik Surdulica
v
FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Vojvodina
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST