thumbnail Hello,

Veracruz Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Veracruz Show odds
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
8:00 PM
CF Lobos de la BUAP Lobos BUAP
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:00 PM
CF Monterrey Monterrey
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
8:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Friday, February 26, 2016
10:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
6:00 PM
Puebla FC Puebla
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:00 PM
Chiapas FC Chiapas
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, March 11, 2016
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:06 PM
CF Pachuca Pachuca
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, April 1, 2016
9:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
ODDS
Friday, April 8, 2016
10:30 PM
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
1:00 PM
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, April 22, 2016
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
ODDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
8:00 PM
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, May 6, 2016
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST