thumbnail Hello,

Veracruz Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Veracruz Show odds
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:06 PM
Club León León
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Friday, September 26, 2014
8:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:00 AM
Club América América
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Saturday, October 4, 2014
6:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
ODDS
Friday, October 17, 2014
8:30 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Sunday, October 26, 2014
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
1:00 PM
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Sunday, November 9, 2014
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Club Leones Negros de la Universidad de Guadalajara Universidad Guadalajara
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
9:06 PM
CF Pachuca Pachuca
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT