thumbnail Hello,

Veracruz Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Veracruz Show odds
Friday, July 24, 2015
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
ODDS
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:00 PM
CF Lobos de la BUAP Lobos BUAP
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Saturday, August 1, 2015
9:06 PM
Club León León
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CF Lobos de la BUAP Lobos BUAP
ODDS
Friday, August 7, 2015
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, August 14, 2015
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Querétaro FC Querétaro
ODDS
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Celaya CF Celaya
ODDS
Saturday, August 22, 2015
6:00 PM
Club América América
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
8:00 PM
Celaya CF Celaya
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, August 28, 2015
9:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CF Monterrey Monterrey
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Friday, September 18, 2015
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
8:00 PM
Puebla FC Puebla
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:30 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CF Pachuca Pachuca
ODDS
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:00 PM
CSyD Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Thursday, October 15, 2015
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
ODDS
Thursday, October 22, 2015
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
ODDS
Friday, October 30, 2015
7:00 PM
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Thursday, November 5, 2015
8:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
ODDS
Friday, November 20, 2015
9:30 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT