thumbnail Hello,

Veracruz Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Veracruz Show odds
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
10:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Estudiantes de Altamira FC Altamira
ODDS
Saturday, January 31, 2015
8:00 PM
CF Monterrey Monterrey
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
8:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Correcaminos de la UAT Correcaminos UAT
ODDS
Friday, February 6, 2015
9:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Querétaro FC Querétaro
ODDS
Sunday, February 15, 2015
6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
8:00 PM
Correcaminos de la UAT Correcaminos UAT
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, February 20, 2015
9:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
ODDS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CF Monterrey Monterrey
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:00 PM
CF Monterrey Monterrey
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
9:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Club León León
ODDS
Friday, March 13, 2015
9:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Club América América
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8:00 PM
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
9:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
ODDS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 PM
Chiapas FC Chiapas
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Friday, April 24, 2015
9:30 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
ODDS
Sunday, May 3, 2015
6:00 PM
Club Leones Negros de la Universidad de Guadalajara Universidad Guadalajara
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Saturday, May 9, 2015
6:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
CF Pachuca Pachuca
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST