thumbnail Hello,

Union Berlin Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Union Berlin Show odds
Thursday, July 9, 2015
12:00 PM
FK Austria Wien Austria Wien
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Monday, July 13, 2015
12:30 PM
Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
12:30 PM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
Hapoel Tel Aviv FC Hapoel Tel Aviv
ODDS
Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:00 AM
Crystal Palace FC Crystal Palace
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, July 26, 2015
9:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Sunday, August 2, 2015
9:30 AM
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Friday, August 7, 2015
FC Viktoria Köln Viktoria Köln
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, August 16, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
ODDS
Sunday, August 23, 2015
7:30 AM
TSV 1860 München 1860 München
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, August 30, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
ODDS
Sunday, September 13, 2015
7:30 AM
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, September 20, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
11:30 AM
FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, September 27, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
ODDS
Sunday, October 4, 2015
7:30 AM
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, October 18, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
FC St. Pauli von 1910 St. Pauli
ODDS
Sunday, October 25, 2015
8:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
ODDS
Sunday, November 1, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, November 8, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS
Sunday, November 22, 2015
7:30 AM
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, November 29, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
ODDS
Sunday, December 6, 2015
7:30 AM
SC Freiburg Freiburg
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, December 13, 2015
7:30 AM
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, December 20, 2015
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
ODDS
Sunday, February 7, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, February 14, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
TSV 1860 München 1860 München
ODDS
Sunday, February 21, 2016
7:30 AM
Rasen Ballsport Leipzig RB Leipzig
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
ODDS
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
11:30 AM
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, March 6, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
ODDS
Sunday, March 13, 2016
8:30 AM
MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
8:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
ODDS
Sunday, April 3, 2016
7:30 AM
FC St. Pauli von 1910 St. Pauli
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
7:30 AM
SC Paderborn 07 Paderborn
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, May 1, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
ODDS
Sunday, May 8, 2016
9:30 AM
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
9:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
SC Freiburg Freiburg
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT