thumbnail Hello,

Tijuana Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Tijuana Show odds
Friday, July 29, 2016
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
ODDS
Saturday, August 6, 2016
6:00 PM
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, August 12, 2016
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Club León León
ODDS
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CF Lobos de la BUAP Lobos BUAP
ODDS
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:00 PM
Club Necaxa Necaxa
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, August 26, 2016
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
ODDS
Saturday, September 10, 2016
8:00 PM
CF Monterrey Monterrey
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:30 PM
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
8:06 PM
CF Pachuca Pachuca
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1:00 AM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Querétaro FC Querétaro
ODDS
Sunday, September 25, 2016
7:00 PM
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, September 30, 2016
8:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:00 PM
Club América América
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, October 21, 2016
8:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Sunday, October 30, 2016
2:00 PM
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, November 4, 2016
9:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
ODDS
Friday, November 18, 2016
10:00 PM
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT