thumbnail Hello,

Tijuana Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Tijuana Show odds
Friday, February 24, 2017
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CF Monterrey Monterrey
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Cimarrones de Sonora FC Cimarrones de Sonora
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 3, 2017
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CF Pachuca Pachuca
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
6:00 PM
Querétaro FC Querétaro
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 17, 2017
11:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
9:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 7, 2017
11:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Club América América
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 15, 2017
7:00 PM
Chiapas FC Chiapas
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 21, 2017
11:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
8:00 PM
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST