thumbnail Hello,

Tijuana Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Tijuana Show odds
Saturday, February 13, 2016
8:00 PM
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
8:00 PM
Coras de Deportivo Tepic FC Coras de Tepic
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, February 19, 2016
10:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
ODDS
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:00 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
ODDS
Sunday, February 28, 2016
6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, March 4, 2016
10:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Club León León
ODDS
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Saturday, March 12, 2016
10:00 PM
Chiapas FC Chiapas
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, March 18, 2016
11:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
ODDS
Friday, April 1, 2016
11:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Querétaro FC Querétaro
ODDS
Saturday, April 9, 2016
6:00 PM
Club América América
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, April 15, 2016
10:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
CF Monterrey Monterrey
ODDS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
1:00 PM
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
Friday, April 29, 2016
10:30 PM
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Saturday, May 7, 2016
9:30 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles de Caliente Tijuana
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EST