thumbnail Hello,

Sydney Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Sydney Show odds
Sunday, November 2, 2014
1:00 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
ODDS
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:45 AM
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Saturday, November 15, 2014
3:30 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
ODDS
Saturday, November 22, 2014
3:30 AM
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Saturday, November 29, 2014
3:30 AM
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Thursday, December 4, 2014
3:30 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
ODDS
Saturday, December 13, 2014
3:30 AM
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Sunday, December 21, 2014
1:00 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
ODDS
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:45 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:00 AM
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Saturday, January 3, 2015
3:30 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
ODDS
Saturday, January 24, 2015
3:30 AM
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Saturday, February 7, 2015
5:30 AM
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:30 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Melbourne Victory FC Melbourne Victory
ODDS
Saturday, February 21, 2015
1:00 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners
ODDS
Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:30 AM
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Western Sydney Wanderers
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Friday, March 6, 2015
3:40 AM
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Saturday, March 14, 2015
4:30 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar
ODDS
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:40 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Melbourne City FC Melbourne City
ODDS
Sunday, March 29, 2015
12:00 AM
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:30 AM
Sydney FC Sydney
v
Adelaide United FC Adelaide United
ODDS
Friday, April 10, 2015
8:45 AM
Perth Glory FC Perth Glory
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Friday, April 17, 2015
5:45 AM
Newcastle Jets FC Newcastle Jets
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:30 AM
Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix
v
Sydney FC Sydney
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT