thumbnail Hello,

Stuttgart Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Stuttgart Show odds
Monday, August 8, 2016
2:15 PM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
FC St. Pauli von 1910 St. Pauli
ODDS
Friday, August 12, 2016
2:30 PM
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Saturday, August 20, 2016
12:30 PM
FC 08 Homburg Saar Homburg
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Friday, August 26, 2016
12:30 PM
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Friday, September 9, 2016
12:30 PM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
ODDS
Saturday, September 17, 2016
7:00 AM
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
ODDS
Friday, September 23, 2016
12:30 PM
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, October 2, 2016
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
ODDS
Sunday, October 16, 2016
7:30 AM
SG Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, October 23, 2016
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
TSV 1860 München 1860 München
ODDS
Sunday, October 30, 2016
8:30 AM
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, November 6, 2016
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
ODDS
Sunday, November 20, 2016
7:30 AM
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, November 27, 2016
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
ODDS
Sunday, December 4, 2016
7:30 AM
FC Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, December 11, 2016
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
Hannoverscher Sportverein 1896 Hannover 96
ODDS
Sunday, December 18, 2016
7:30 AM
FC Würzburger Kickers Würzburger Kickers
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, January 29, 2017
7:30 AM
FC St. Pauli von 1910 St. Pauli
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, February 5, 2017
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
Düsseldorfer TuS Fortuna 1895 Fortuna Düsseldorf
ODDS
Sunday, February 12, 2017
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
SV Sandhausen Sandhausen
ODDS
Sunday, February 19, 2017
7:30 AM
1. FC Heidenheim 1846 Heidenheim
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, February 26, 2017
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
1. FC Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
ODDS
Sunday, March 5, 2017
7:30 AM
Braunschweiger TSV Eintracht 1895 Eintracht Braunschweig
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, March 12, 2017
8:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
VfL Bochum 1848 Bochum
ODDS
Sunday, March 19, 2017
8:30 AM
SpVgg Greuther Fürth Greuther Fürth
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, April 2, 2017
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
SG Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
ODDS
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:30 AM
TSV 1860 München 1860 München
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Friday, April 7, 2017
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
ODDS
Sunday, April 16, 2017
7:30 AM
DSC Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, April 23, 2017
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
1. FC Union Berlin Union Berlin
ODDS
Sunday, April 30, 2017
7:30 AM
1. FC Nürnberg Nürnberg
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, May 7, 2017
7:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
FC Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
ODDS
Sunday, May 14, 2017
9:30 AM
Hannoverscher Sportverein 1896 Hannover 96
v
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
ODDS
Sunday, May 21, 2017
9:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart 1893 Stuttgart
v
FC Würzburger Kickers Würzburger Kickers
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT