thumbnail Hello,

Rudar Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Rudar Show odds
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 AM
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Domžale Domžale
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018
7:00 AM
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Ankaran Hrvatini Mas Tech Ankaran Hrvatini
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 AM
NK Maribor Maribor
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7:00 AM
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Krško Krško
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 17, 2018
NK Olimpija Ljubljana Olimpija
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 31, 2018
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Celje Celje
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
ND Gorica Gorica
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Aluminij Aluminij
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018
NK Triglav Kranj Triglav
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018
NK Domžale Domžale
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 28, 2018
NK Ankaran Hrvatini Mas Tech Ankaran Hrvatini
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Maribor Maribor
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 2018
NK Krško Krško
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Olimpija Ljubljana Olimpija
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 12, 2018
NK Celje Celje
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 19, 2018
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
ND Gorica Gorica
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
NK Aluminij Aluminij
v
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 27, 2018
NK Rudar Velenje Rudar
v
NK Triglav Kranj Triglav
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST