thumbnail Hello,

Rostov Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Friday, September 9, 2016
1:00 PM
FK Rostov Rostov
v
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2:45 PM
FC Bayern München Bayern München
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 16, 2016
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
FK Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
2:45 PM
FK Rostov Rostov
v
PSV Eindhoven PSV
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 30, 2016
FK Rostov Rostov
v
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 14, 2016
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
2:45 PM
FK Rostov Rostov
v
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 21, 2016
FK Ufa Ufa
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, October 28, 2016
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
3:45 PM
Club Atlético de Madrid Atlético Madrid
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 4, 2016
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 18, 2016
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
12:00 PM
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FC Bayern München Bayern München
ODDS Tickets
Friday, November 25, 2016
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
FK Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast Ural
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, December 2, 2016
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Zenit St. Petersburg Zenit
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
2:45 PM
PSV Eindhoven PSV
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 3, 2017
FK Tom' Tomsk Tom' Tomsk
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 10, 2017
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 17, 2017
PFK Krylya Sovetov Samara Krylya Sovetov
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, March 31, 2017
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Krasnodar Krasnodar
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 7, 2017
FK Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017
PFK CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 21, 2017
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Ufa Ufa
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Amkar Perm' Amkar Perm'
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 5, 2017
FK Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 12, 2017
FK Rostov Rostov
v
FK Rubin Kazan' Rubin Kazan'
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
FK Anzhi Makhachkala Anzhi
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017
FK Orenburg Orenburg
v
FK Rostov Rostov
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT