thumbnail Hello,

Real Salt Lake Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Salt Lake Show odds
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
8:30 PM
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
10:30 PM
Sacramento Republic/Reno 1868
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 17, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Orlando City SC Orlando City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
10:30 PM
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Monday, July 17, 2017
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Manchester United FC Manchester United
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
10:30 PM
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 12, 2017
7:00 PM
DC United DC United
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017
7:30 PM
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00 PM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:30 PM
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
7:30 PM
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
4:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EDT