thumbnail Hello,

Real Salt Lake Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Real Salt Lake Show odds
Saturday, March 4, 2017
4:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Toronto FC Toronto
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017
2:00 PM
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017
4:00 PM
New York Red Bulls New York RB
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 1, 2017
8:00 PM
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 8, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
ODDS Tickets
Friday, April 14, 2017
12:00 AM
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 22, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Atlanta United FC Atlanta United
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, April 29, 2017
8:30 PM
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 6, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
FC Dallas Dallas
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 13, 2017
7:30 PM
New England Revolution New England
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
9:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
New York City FC New York City
ODDS Tickets
Friday, May 19, 2017
12:00 AM
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
12:00 AM
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 PM
FC Dallas Dallas
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 17, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:30 PM
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Thursday, June 29, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Orlando City SC Orlando City
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
10:30 PM
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
12:00 AM
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 12, 2017
7:00 PM
DC United DC United
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Friday, August 18, 2017
12:00 AM
Montreal Impact Montreal Impact
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
San Jose Earthquakes SJ Earthquakes
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
ODDS Tickets
Friday, September 8, 2017
12:00 AM
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Vancouver Whitecaps
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:30 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Seattle Sounders FC Seattle Sounders
ODDS Tickets
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:30 PM
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 15, 2017
5:00 PM
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
v
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
ODDS Tickets
Sunday, October 22, 2017
4:00 PM
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
v
Sporting Kansas City Sporting KC
ODDS Tickets
All kick-off times stated as EST