thumbnail Hello,

Puebla Fixtures

Show fixtures by

Puebla Show odds
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
CD Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Veracruz
ODDS
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:00 PM
Celaya CF Celaya
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
Club América América
ODDS
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
8:00 PM
Puebla FC Puebla
v
Celaya CF Celaya
ODDS
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Cruz Azul FC Cruz Azul
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
CF Tigres de la Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León Tigres UANL
ODDS
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
8:00 PM
Puebla FC Puebla
v
Club Necaxa Necaxa
ODDS
Saturday, August 23, 2014
8:00 PM
CF Monterrey Monterrey
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
8:00 PM
Club Necaxa Necaxa
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
ODDS
Friday, September 12, 2014
8:30 PM
Querétaro FC Querétaro
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
8:00 PM
Puebla FC Puebla
v
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
ODDS
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
Chiapas FC Chiapas
ODDS
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia Morelia
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Monday, September 29, 2014
CD Guadalajara Guadalajara
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:00 AM
Puebla FC Puebla
v
Pumas de la Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Pumas
ODDS
Sunday, October 5, 2014
1:00 PM
Deportivo Toluca FC Toluca
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
Club Leones Negros de la Universidad de Guadalajara Universidad Guadalajara
ODDS
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 PM
CSyD Atlas de Guadalajara Atlas
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
CF Pachuca Pachuca
ODDS
Saturday, November 8, 2014
9:06 PM
Club León León
v
Puebla FC Puebla
ODDS
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Puebla FC Puebla
v
Club Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
ODDS
All kick-off times stated as EDT